Hello. from a new new Voron builder.

Poisson

Hello,

I am relatively new to 3D printing compared to many of the others on here. I got my first printer in August (A Creality CR-10s Pro V2). Since then I've upgraded it to direct drive, all metal hot end, setup klipper, replaced the cooling system, and just now completed it's final upgrade, a magnetic spring steel PEX coated sheet for the bed.

At this point, there's not a whole of tinkering left to be done on this printer and I began my search of what I should do next as the tinkering soul inside me must be left to labor. This led me to the Voron project (a name I had heard in discords I am a part of), and I started researching what was involved to build a Voron. Looking through youtube videos and build guides I thought to myself "This looks like a ton of fun" so I ordered a Formbot 2.4 R2 350mm kit, as well as the parts needed to build stealthburner. I am eagerly awaiting my kit, as well as my place in the queue for PiF for the printed parts. (I would have tried printed them myself, but I have no enclosure).

Edited by Poisson