Z_tilt not actually making adjustment Octopus board

I have a switchwire / ender 3 hybrid. I have installed an Octopus Pro control board with dual Z motors. I can not get the Z-Tilt to work. I have it probing the bed correctly and the console shows that klipper is making adjustment BUT the adjustment are not actually happening. I have verified the X stepper motor direction and the Z , Z1 wiring 

I have attached the printer config file in a note++ file

Please help

Thanks

SW2 z tilt not working.txt

Interesting idea to have the bed tilted on a Voron switchwire ..

I would think to tilt a bed more than two z motors would be needed, but I have no experience at all.

I have seen @atrushing and his VORPAL printer do tilting with his bed for testing purposes. So maybe he couls say something sensible.

Otherwise I am afraid with something so unconventional (for the Voron switchwire), you would have to ask on the Voron discord or rely on help like this 

10 hours ago, CommandoLarry said:

I have it set up as cartesian   Lead screws on the z axis

Your setup should work similarly to a Voron Legacy configuration as the tilt is only two points.

Looking at your configuration, the 'z_positions' and the 'points' are the same. The 'z_position' coordinates should be where the x-axis is connected to the Z-motors and the 'points' is where you want to probe the bed. This allows Klipper to do the trigonometry to calculate how much to adjust each Z-drive based on the offset between the probed points and the control positions. The section below is taken from the config file linked above.

[z_tilt]
speed: 150
z_positions:

• Like 1

I have made the following changes based on your feed back. Thank You. 

[z_tilt]
speed: 150
z_positions:
horizontal_move_z: 10
retries :3
retry_tolerance: 0.03